Five Years! Five Years!

I just wanted to take a moment on this, the FIFTH ANNIVERSARY of my very first recap post* to say a huge, giant, incredible THANK YOU to each and every one of y’all. When I started writing this blog, I had no idea if anyone past the friends I needled would ever read this, and every single comment and view and like and link is an absolute surprise for which I am so very grateful. You guys have put up with absences and lost books and stress and my run-on sentences and penchant for CAPS, and it’s just so awesome that you do!

So here’s to FIVE (FIVE!!!) years of bad parenting, inappropriate sibling-ing, secret pregnancies, and Swamp Thing.

Y’all are the very best!

*the technical first post was earlier, but I decided to go with this one. Plus, I like 19s.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. wolfdreamer250 says:

    You know how you could show appreciation? A real post! Just kidding (Sort of). But I do want to think you for the posts you have done. I’ve enjoyed each and every one and hope for many more in 2014. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    1. Megan says:

      You’re very welcome! And here ya go! πŸ˜‰

  2. Dafne Gutierrez says:

    You’re a great commentor and recaptionist (this is a word now) :). Thank you for the laughs and hope you have a Merry Christmas/ Happy Holidays and a great new year πŸ˜€

    1. Megan says:

      Thank you!!

  3. Ramie says:

    Congrads on five years! That’s great!

    1. Megan says:

      Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

