Stuff!

on

I’m working on the All That Glitters cover post right now–the V.C. Andrews Cover Gallery is having some server issues from what I understand, so I’m trying to get a good scan of my copy. I’m also working on the first recap so that they can go up in quick succession.

In self-serving social media news,  I’ve decided to make a Twitter for the blog, so that I can post about updates and VCA-related goodness and the like. It’s named, naturally, after our Patron Baddie: @Vera_Adare. (Also because “intheAttic” was taken).  Please feel free to follow! Plus, this way you can harass me to do updates. 😉

See you shortly!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. K says:

    Yay. I’ve never posted before, but I do check this site often for updates so I hope you keep going for awhile! 🙂

    1. Megan says:

      Thank you! I plan to, it’s a lot of fun!

  2. Deathycat says:

    Hi Megan. This is Deathycat from the VCA Cover Gallery. I am working on trying to get the site up…slowly…:p But if you would like any cover just email me and I’ll send them to you. Deathycat @ gmail.com ^_^

    1. Megan says:

      Thank you! That’s so awesome of you. I will be sure to let you know!

Leave a Reply

