Arrrrgh

on

Hey y’all,

I am so sorry for the delay, but we’re having home computer troubles. Hopefully we’ll make the poor dear better soonish. 😦

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Leah says:

    I found your blog when I was looking up “how bad VC Andrews is” or some other form of insulting way to classify this truly horrid model of YA crappiness. Did that come up on your host’s search engine spotter?? Anyway, I already commented on the MSA covers section because I was literally laughing so hard (and at work) that I almost threw up. I had to keep it in and tears were running down my face. It was the funniest thing I’ve read in a long, long time.

    So! BOO!! You skipped Dollanganger!!! Not that Ruby isn’t a veritable treasure strove of snarkiness (blah that girl and her passive, whiny, airheaded decisions and her I’m-just-so-innocent-doe-eyes-psycho-grrrrrrrrr-OMGYOU’REAHOORRIDEXAMPLETOSENDTOTEENAGEGIRLS—wow ok, I’m calm) ‘cause it is but… but… PETALS ON THE WIND! I am reading over your MSA blog again and I was thinking, “OMG she would tear Dancing Queen sociopath schmuck-of-the-series (well, second to Paul maybe) Blondie a new one so bad I’ll likely have to sneak into the bathroom to read it!” At this rate, with 3 more Landry books and then FitA I’ll never get my hysterics-inducing post!

    Sooooo pretty please, while you’re doing Landry can we pretty pretty please have a Cathy Character Spotlight? Or at least some commentary? I know her character is a whole series of posts in and of itself but just something? Pleaaaaaaaase?

    K, done begging. AWESOME blog, it got added to my favorites and given a top five spot. You’re hysterical, can’t wait for more!

    1. Megan says:

      Thank you so much! Seriously, these comments mean the world to me, they’re awesome.

      And I’ll see what I can do. 😉

  2. Leah says:

    erm, treasure TROVE not strove :/

Leave a Reply

